carson bell

I have bee so excited to meet this little guy!! Check out his cuteness!!!

John and Niki are such a rad couple, and I love getting to be their photographer! Our friendship started as a meeting at Panera one night to discuss the details of their wedding. As one of the Poiema gals, I got to shoot their wedding reception two years ago. Then last fall, Niki contacted me with the exciting news that she was pregnant! So, I got to take maternity pics for them, and this week I got to capture their sweet little bundle of joy! John and Niki, thanks for letting me capture your story! I’ve loved being a part of it. Carson is SO precious!!!


Gotta love the Beetles!!! 🙂

This biscuit bowl was given to John and Niki at their wedding reception, passed down by their parents with instructions to make some biscuits! So, here’s there little biscuit!!  😉

This was John’s baby blanket that his grandmother made for him. Love it!

1 Comment

Filed under baby, family

One response to “carson bell

  1. oooooohhhhhh… I LOVE these. He’s too precious. I love those last three especially. I love the bed ones too. Great job Ang!!! Congrats John and Niki! He’s Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

