louis the cutest

What a great weekend. I got to celebrate my wonderful husbands birthday, enjoy amazing spring weather, work in our yard, hang out with mom-in-law, eat lots of yummy food, hang out with fun neighbors, take photos of one of the cutest little boys ever, enjoy worship with my church family,… and did I say celebrate my husbands birthday? 🙂

Here’s some pics from my shoot this weekend. Oh my goodness, could this little guy be any cuter?!?! I was so excited to get to take his pics. He is 3 yrs. old, and such a natural in front of the camera! I couldn’t believe how easy he was to take pictures of. He was such a sweet boy, I just wanted to take him home with me! 😉

Leslie, it was such a joy to meet you and Lois! You guys were so much fun! Your little man is an amazing model!!


4 Comments

Filed under children

4 responses to “louis the cutest

  1. I agree, what a cutie! What a great job capturing the cuteness! Glad you had a wonderful weekend.

  2. lizbird1024

    Love these! He’s really cute! And I LOVE the yellow chair..ha ha! I have a photo shoot this weekend with a 3 year old. I hope he’s as compliant and good for the camera as this one was for you 🙂

  3. Melissa Pearce

    I love this shoot! What a handsome little man– great job Angey!

  4. Leslie

    You did such a great job Angie! I cannot wait to see all of them . He had such a great time. We are actually going to a audition at a company who sends photos to the top modeling companys in San Fransico. If they are interested they will contact us. I am very excited for Trey! Thank you again for the wonderful Pics.
    Leslie

Leave a Reply

