megan- senior 2010

This week has given us a taste of Spring, and I am loving it!! I had beautiful weather and a beautiful senior to capture! Megan and her mom were so much fun! We piled in my car and drove to different spots I had scouted out. We laughed a lot and even made up some new expressions (well, okay, I made stuff up, and we all laughed about it :0) ).  Megan and Karen, thanks for being so fun and easy to work with! You gals are a blessing! Megan, you’re gorgeous!!

“sassy girl” :0)

The gentleman who owns this property was so kind to let us use it. I’ve been wanting to use this blue tractor for a while, and Megan was the perfect person. She loves hunting, fishing, and all things outdoorsy, so it was a pretty great way to end our session.

2 Comments

Filed under portraits, seniors

2 responses to “megan- senior 2010

  1. Karen Doherty

    Wow Angey!
    They are beautiful….got me all teary eyed…my baby looks beautiful and happy. You did an amazing job.
    THANK YOU SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!
    Love
    Karen

Leave a Reply

