marsha

I had such a blast getting to shoot my totally rad and gorgeous friend, Marsha. She is also a photographer, and is working on getting her new website up and running. She needed some pics for the ‘about me’ section, and I was thrilled to get to take some for her! We wanted fun and funky, and I think we got it! 🙂

I’m so excited for Marsha and her family because later this year they will be moving to Boston to plant a church. We will miss them so much here and at our church, but we are excited about God’s plan for them, and how He will use them to share His love and truth.

Here’s a shot of her sweet fam from last summer 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under glamour, portraits

2 responses to “marsha

  1. Melanie Waltz

    gorgeous. Love seeing your work.

  2. Giovanna

    Is that the headband I wore? It looks good on her. It brings a smile on my face when I see it.

Leave a Reply

