lanfords: eric + debbie + noah + baby cooper

I love getting to take family pics of my dearest friends!  and the Lanford’s are definitely that! We had such a blast taking these pics this fall, and we had such a beautiful setting too! Noah was tons of fun, as he always is. He’s my little buddy! I’m so excited there’s a new little Lanford boy on the way! Eric and Debbie, I love you guys and am so blessed by your friendship! and can’t wait to meet sweet Cooper! 😉

Noah is a bit obsessed w/ pumpkins this year!

I’m sure this sadness had something to do w/ the absence of pumpkins!

1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “lanfords: eric + debbie + noah + baby cooper

  1. James

    Love the setting. Where’s this barn at, Angey?

Leave a Reply

