fall + families

I love fall family shoots! I’m having a blast editing photos of friends and families. I thought I’d give a sneak peak of what I’m working on and what you’ll be seeing more of 🙂

And speaking of families… if you don’t know about the new addition to my bff’s fam, check out Casey’s blog for some uber sweet pics of TWO precious babies!!! And another one of my closest friends, Sharra, is moments or days away from  delivering her sweet baby boy, so there will be pics of that to come as well!! Life is such a beautiful blessing!

IMG_0574

IMG_1490

IMG_9837

IMG_2615

1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “fall + families

  1. that’s just cruel to put just those few on here… I”m drooling to see more!!

    Thanks for the shout out!

    Love you.

    So proud of your amazing work and I know you make so many people happy because of your God given talent.

Leave a Reply

