julia- senior

I had such a blast doing Julia’s senior pics! Julia is like a sister to me, and her family is like family to us. Wesley and I have been so blessed to be a part of their lives! They were a huge part of our wedding, and for the past 5 years, they have been there for us and loved on us in countless ways!! Craig, Amanda, and Julia, we love you so very much and thank God for you!

IMG_1435

IMG_1243

IMG_1262

IMG_1364

IMG_1490

IMG_1824

IMG_1886

IMG_2285

IMG_2296

IMG_2378

IMG_2452

IMG_2581

IMG_2527

1 Comment

Filed under portraits

One response to “julia- senior

  1. Amanda

    Well it goes without saying that these are my favorite pictures you have ever taken……. I am so thankful that you were a part of this special day and that you and Wes are a part of our lives.. you are and forever will be the children of my heart and I thank God for blessing our family with the both of you and your families…. I look forward to many more memories made even more special by the blessing of you.. I love you mean it…………

Leave a Reply

