kelbaughs: stephen + kellie + madelyn + cole

Another one of my dear friends, Kellie, is expecting!! It was such a joy to get to capture their adorable family!! They are so fun!  This family is very special to me. They have another precious daughter, Katelyn, who is in heaven with Jesus, and she will always be remembered! Thank you guys for your friendship, your love for God, and the joy and hope you have in this life and the one to come. Love you guys!

IMG_9246

IMG_9258

sweet kisses 🙂

IMG_9282

IMG_9351

IMG_9484

IMG_9581

IMG_9564

IMG_9583

IMG_9537-2

IMG_9597

IMG_9612

IMG_9851

IMG_9915

IMG_9909

IMG_0009

IMG_0079

IMG_0051

IMG_0168

IMG_9925

8 Comments

Filed under family, maternity

8 responses to “kelbaughs: stephen + kellie + madelyn + cole

  1. Way to rock those blocks!! Yeah! That’s what bff’s+craft store = photo ideas!!!

    Love you.

  2. Amanda

    see this just proves my point from this morning…. your gift…. love you mean it……….

  3. okay, i see i’m not the only one who loves the blocks!

  4. jessica

    How crazy! We have decided to name our baby boy Cole too–funny! Angey, I love the block ideas… I’m sad that I’m too far away for maternity pics. Wanna come to MB? 🙂 You have done an amazing job!

  5. awe adorable. I love the ones looking down at the two together, laying real close. My fav’s.
    Ur doing my maternity right? 😉

  6. Seems like just yesterday you were doing her maternity photos with Madelyn. Beautiful!

  7. myrna

    I love the picture of the blocks on her tummy, you know I have all four of your names in those blocks ,and I feel an overwhelming greatfullness to God for you, Jack, Ryleigh and Molly. I’m not very good with words sometimes but in light of this couples loss I can barely swallow! I don’t know them but I will pray for them. Ang, you are the joy of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!! the day you were born was the happiest day of my life.

Leave a Reply

