swishers: ryan + sharra + reid + blake

I love when photography and friendship meet! There is something special about getting to capture the lives of those who are close friends. These are some of my dearest friends, the Swishers, and what a joy it was to capture their adorable, growing family! You guys are a blessing to me, and I can’t wait to meet baby Blake!

IMG_6732

I gotta wink! He has a crush on me! 🙂

IMG_6740

IMG_6845

IMG_6907

IMG_6821

IMG_6950

IMG_6981

IMG_6952

IMG_7006

IMG_7284

IMG_7266

IMG_7325

IMG_7302

IMG_7457

IMG_7380

IMG_7430

The sombrero was intended for me to wear to get Reid to laugh, but there was no way I was letting Sharra get away without wearing it! And this shot is just so Sharra!

IMG_7469

IMG_7619

4 Comments

Filed under family, maternity

4 responses to “swishers: ryan + sharra + reid + blake

  1. Amanda

    i think the picture of Sharra should go on the big screen at od…… and i don’t think preg. women should look soooo good… the 3 guys(since i am counting blake) look pretty great too……. all your work is great but family photos are your gift…..

  2. Priscila

    Gorgeous pictures Angey! They are so cute!

  3. Loveee it. So since im pregnant ive been eyeing all the semi local peoples I know who are photographers 🙂 and you may be one of my top choices for doing my maternity pics! HEHE

Leave a Reply

