texas + family

Last week I got to go visit my family in TX. This was my first time visiting them in their new town, Henderson, TX.

DSCF0045

One of the days I was visiting, we spent the day in Dallas.

Check out the new TX Stadium! My dad is a huge Cowbow fan, so this was the highlight of the day for him!

TX staduim collage

DSCF0053

This was the highlight of the day for me! Going to Sam Moon w/ my mom. This store is a girl’s dream store- wall to wall purses, accessories, jewelry! So rad! Casey introduced me to Sam Moon last summer, and I’m forever grateful!

DSCF0086

DSCF0087

Heading to the Reuinion Tower where mom, dad, and I had dinner reservations (my sisters where having fun at Six Flags).

DSCF0125

DSCF0109

My view from the top.

view

You can see my reflection on the right- w/ my hot pink camera! ha!!!

DSCF0171

DSCF0207

view from the ground-

DSCF0215

My awesome sisters, Ryleigh and Molly! This was Ry’s last week at home before leaving for college. I know the fam is missing her like crazy! It’s hard to believe these two girls have grown into such beautiful young ladies. They were 6 and 8 yrs. old when I left home for college. Wow, how 10 years can fly by!

DSCF0238

Crazy Moo (short for Molly Moo 🙂 ) sporting her RayBans!

DSCF0288

The historic district of Downtown Henderson, TX- where my parents live, and their church is located. I love the historic buildings; they’re so full of character!

Henderson collage

1 Comment

Filed under family, travels

One response to “texas + family

  1. Way to rock the point and shoot, baby! These photos look great! Just one more reason for why YOU are my favorite person. 🙂 LU -wp

Leave a Reply

