tina + danny

Though you wouldn’t know it from my blog, this summer has been a pretty busy wedding season. I am so blessed to be a part of poimema photography and shoot with two of my favorite gals! We’ve had some amazing weddings this summer. I’ve been busy editing a wedding from this summer, so I thought I’d share some highlights 🙂 Tina and Danny were just amazing to work with!

IMG_8899

IMG_8286

IMG_6150

IMG_8330

IMG_7396

IMG_1743

IMG_1763

IMG_7494

IMG_7914

I have to say, I just love this shot and everything about it! I think this is how people really feel about formals! 🙂 ha!

IMG_7935

the first dance-

IMG_7584

IMG_8170

IMG_8292

IMG_8546

IMG_8612

I couldn’t help including this next one!!!

IMG_8733

Danny’s daughters are precious!! and have the most amazing blue eyes!!

IMG_8518

IMG_8765

This was such a great leaving!!

leaving

IMG_8953

2 Comments

Filed under weddings

2 responses to “tina + danny

  1. Thanks again for all your work. I can’t say enough how awesome you guys were. Fun to be around, “invisible” during the specials times, yet still able to catch it on camera! I’m stoked to see how the rest of the shots turned out.

  2. I am so happy to see these since I missed the wedding! Beautiful…and funny. Gotta love a couple with a sense of humor. 🙂

Leave a Reply

