more priscila

IMG_9168

After a great week at youth camp and wonderful weekend in Atlanta with Wes’ parents, I’m back home and back to work. I wanted to post some more pics of Priscila! I just love this first setting. I love the contrast of a beautiful girl in a distressed setting. Priscila, thanks for being willing to climb on bricks, sit on bricks, stand on barrels, and all sorts of craziness! You rock!

IMG_9062

IMG_9098

IMG_9148

IMG_9259

IMG_9342

IMG_9367

IMG_9831

IMG_9683

IMG_9871

IMG_9983

IMG_0025

IMG_0065

2 Comments

Filed under glamour, portraits

2 responses to “more priscila

  1. lizbird1024

    I swear she belongs in a catalog!! I love distressed settings too. We have an old run down abandoned house not too far from where we live that I would LOVE to do a photo shoot around. It’s all country and pasture all around it. It rocks. Where did you do these? I love the graffiti in the background, and the barrels are awesome!! And it’s cool because she looks so serious and I know that she’s really not.

Leave a Reply

