my sisters

In a few days it will be my sister, Ryleigh’s, 18th birthday. She is about to graduate high school, and is making plans to start college next year. My other little sister, Molly, turned 16 last month. They are both growing up so fast and becoming such beautiful young ladies. I am so blessed to be their big sister. When I left home and went away to college, they were both so little. Now it is just amazing for me to look at who they’ve become. I hope we can stay close and even grow closer through the years. I can’t wait to see what the Lord does in their lives and where He takes their futures! I love you Ry and Moo!

img_3632text

img_3774

img_3786

img_3788

img_3834

img_3877textresize

img_3278textresize

img_3268

img_3298-2

img_3296

img_3297

img_3299

img_3828

img_3554

2 Comments

Filed under family, portraits

2 responses to “my sisters

  1. Ryleigh

    I love you too Angey!!! And I hope we can get closer. You should come visit me in college next fall. That would be fun! Thanks for the pics.

  2. Myrna Salmon

    Dear Angey, Thanks so so very much for posting the pictures! I wish i knew where she was going to college BUT GOD DOES! Everything has changed so much since you went away to college. My prayer for ry is that she will know God , that is what i want every day the older I get, it’s HIM! I want her to see, feel, and breath HIM. Life is so busy and so many things fill our day but what about HIM filling our day, it’s all for HIM, HE is our everything!!!!!!!wow

Leave a Reply

