beautiful adoption

It is with so much joy that I write about my best friend, Casey, being blessed with a little baby girl. If you know her or have followed her story, you are overjoyed with me! In a whirlwind of a couple weeks, Dan and Casey have been in the process of adopting a baby girl. Yesterday morning, Zoe Elizabeth Chappell was born! Check out Casey’s blog for more details, and be sure to watch the slideshow of her percious baby!

Here’s a picture of sweet, adorable Zoe that Casey took yesterday in the hospital-

zoe

1 Comment

Filed under life happenings

One response to “beautiful adoption

  1. Rod Salmon

    ang, it’s me mom, each day when ry and mol leave for school I wonder what the day will bring, I pray as they drive to school, he alone keeps them safe -Ps.4:8, then, He knows the plans he has for them that day-Jer.29:11, then, james 1:5, If you need wisdom, ask our generous God, and he will give it to you. This is my thought NOW when I saw about the house and baby Zoe. Let’s talk and think about how God is is so generous to us , each day he piles on the blessings.

Leave a Reply

