sisters

It doesn’t get much cuter than these 3 sisters! I’ve titled this post “sisters” not just because they are sisters, but because their mom is like a sister to me. Nikki and I go way back to college days, before marriage and kids…okay, so still ‘before kids’ for me… she’s actually always telling me I need to hurry up and catch up with her :). Though we’ve been great friends for so long, this was actually the first time I’ve done photos of her girls.  And though I’ve experienced many outfit changes in photo sessions, this was the first time I’ve had a ‘costume’ change!!! How fun is that!!! This shoot was a blast so I wanted to share it 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under children

2 responses to “sisters

  1. i just can’t get enough of the cheeks on these girls 🙂

  2. Myrna Salmon

    Ang, These pictures have triggered an emotion that I cannot even put into words, “three sisters” ???????? All I can say is I love you so so so so much I hope you can be close to you sisters, and I miss you so so so so much, I cherish being you mom!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

