in honor of mom

Yesterday, I became a very proud daughter as I realized that my mom is now an official blog stalker! She called me and asked me when I was going to post again. My mom is not on the computer very often, but she will now go and get online to check my blog and see if I’ve added anything. I realized yesterday that my mom is my biggest fan! And I love that! So, I wanted this post to be in honor of her!

I have an fresh appreciation for motherhood, as I have seen my best friend become a mother. Though I have yet to experience this, I have seen the beauty of a mother’s heart in Casey. There is something so beautiful about a mother’s love!

So, since this post is in honor of my mom, here’s some pics of her from our summer vacation at my brother’s house in Arizona (she probably won’t be my biggest fan anymore after posting pics of her)…

Mom on a Quad!!!

Go, mom, go!!!!

She’s telling him something ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry mom, I couldn’t resist!

And here’s some pics FOR her… her kids… (maybe she won’t kill me now)

Me and my brother Jack– that is his normal face ๐Ÿ™‚

Jack’s cool old bike. Not sure why he’s wearing the goggles!

Jack got Molly a quad to ride when she comes to visit, so she was taking me for a ride. Why do I always make this face???? Looks like it might run in the family- Molly’s mouth is wide open too ๐Ÿ™‚

Jack and Molly doing what they love to do together!! They’re great buddies!

King of the mountain!!

Wesley on Jack’s bike. He’s so cute! I had to include him!

So, not her kid, but he kinda looks like a big kid here… besides, couldn’t leave dad out ๐Ÿ™‚

My sisters are so beautiful!!!! More of Ryleigh’s Sr. pics to come (more of Molly too for that matter) ๐Ÿ™‚

Molly-

Ryleigh-

1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “in honor of mom

  1. Myrna Salmon

    ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha…………..
    I’m really only an Angey stalker and yes I,m your biggest fan!!!!!!!!! all my love and I mean all, mom

Leave a Reply

